Webmail

Contact

Privacy breach?

We use the term ‘privacy breach’ to describe a situation in which personal data is accidentally or unintentionally deleted, lost, changed or shared. If you suspect something of this nature has happened to your data, you can report it to the Telenet Privacy team here.

 

This form can be used by anyone who discovers a privacy breach or thinks they are the victim of a privacy violation, regardless of whether they are a Telenet customer or not. Privacy breaches related to Telenet Business, BASE and Tadaam can also be reported using this form. 

 

Good to know:
This is only for privacy-related complaints. 

 

If you have a general complaint about our products or services, please use this contact form (Dutch) or this contact form (French) . 

 

If you want to report internet or SMS misuse (spam, phishing, smishing, hacking etc.), please use this form.

You can find your customer number on your bill or in your customer zone (My Telenet or BASE customer zone)

Please provide as many details about the incident as possible so that we have enough information for the investigation. For example, what happened exactly, what data was involved, who had unlawful access to the data and since when, how and when the data breach was discovered etc.

Webmail

Contact

Atteinte à la vie privée ?

On parle d’atteinte à la vie privée lorsque des données personnelles sont accidentellement ou involontairement détruites, perdues, modifiées ou partagées. Vous pensez qu'une telle chose est arrivée à vos données ? Vous pouvez le signaler à l'équipe Privacy de Telenet ici.


Ce formulaire peut être utilisé par quiconque constate une atteinte à la vie privée ou pense être victime d'une atteinte à la vie privée, que vous soyez client de Telenet ou non.Les atteintes à la vie privée liées à Telenet Business, BASE et Tadaam peuvent également être signalées à l'aide de ce formulaire. 

 

 

Bon à savoir :
Seules les plaintes relatives à la vie privée sont traitées de cette manière. 


Si vous avez une plainte générale concernant nos produits ou services, utilisez ce formulaire de contact


Si vous voulez signaler un abus via internet ou par SMS (spam, phishing, smishing, hacking, etc.), utilisez ce formulaire.

Vous trouverez votre numéro de client sur votre relevé de compte ou dans votre espace client (My Telenet ou BASE).

Donnez autant de détails que possible sur l'incident afin que nous ayons assez d'informations pour l'enquête. P. ex. ce qui s'est passé exactement, quelles sont les données concernées, qui a eu un accès illicite aux données et depuis quand, comment et quand l’infraction aux données a été découverte, etc.