Data jobs at Telenet

Welcome to Telenet!

Interpreting, analysing, advising... That's our core business. And that's why data plays a key role at Telenet. We use data to develop solutions that benefit our customers and our operations. But explaining exactly what you will do as a member of our data team is no easy task. 

 

Our sector is varied, so we seek many different profiles. But whether you work as a data scientist or data engineer, you make a crucial contribution to the future of Telenet. Thanks to you, we can target the right customers, launch high-impact campaigns and take important decisions. And when you work with us, every day presents new challenges, because Telenet is a unique environment for working with data. After all, we invest heavily in a wealth of data in order to always stay a step ahead.

Positions that may interest you

Data Scientist

As a data scientist you use data to look into the minds and hearts of our customers. You discover what drives them and use that information to build models to predict how our customers will behave and what problems they will encounter. This way, we can offer them the proactive, personalised service they deserve.

 

 

 

 

CRM Analyst

At Telenet, we are sitting on a mountain of data sources that help us understand and predict the behaviour of our customers. As a CRM analyst, you bring those insights and models to life, applying them to every interaction with our customer base. You only go to bed with satisfaction once our customers' needs mesh perfectly with our business goals – and vice versa.

 

 

Data Analyst

You help our organisation make decisions – not based on gut feelings but rather on the basis of facts and data. You translate these into clear insights and reports to improve the customer experience and our business performance. So you know our business inside out and get a kick out of turning data into tangible results.

 

 

 

 

Data Architect

We want to truly weave data into our DNA and further improve how we manage our data assets. As a data architect you oversee the quality, findability and availability of our data. Furthermore, you contribute to our long-term data strategy and our overall data architecture, and you are up to date on the latest data, AI, ML and reporting solutions that could be leveraged to Telenet's benefit.

 

 

 

 

Data Engineer

As a data engineer you help build our data landscape. From the most popular videos to the most sold products or the number of phone calls made, you ensure that the most diverse types of data are processed correctly. Thanks in part to you, Telenet offers excellent customer service, because you have access to the latest cloud technologies and automation solutions, which you use to provide your colleagues with the near-real-time information they need. 

 

 

Data Strategist

You make the most of the impressive potential of data and analytics. You do this through blueprinting (you help colleagues use data to make a difference in their jobs), implementation (each quarter you work with a particular team, based on our tried and tested ‘click in’ method) and training (you ensure that colleagues are fully up to speed by working with them on analytics topics, and by giving workshops on our approach to data).

 

 

Ready to get started at Telenet?

We pull out all the stops to welcome you. And even after your onboarding we will continue to ensure you are happy working with us, with homeworking options, well-being initiatives, plenty of autonomy, and much more.

This is what we can offer you
  • An innovative, people-oriented employer.

  • A meaningful job in which you help ensure we are and remain relevant.

  • A good work-life balance and unique Telenet benefits.

 

 

 

 

 

Why you are a good match for us
  • You get the most out of the available data.

  • A challenging environment encourages you to grow.

  • You provide the foundations on which our tribes can build.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Things to consider
  • Telenet is constantly changing. The chaos this sometimes entails never throws you for a loop. On the contrary: that's how you like it.

  • You feel at home in an agile working environment.

  • Continuous learning is essential for staying up to date.

Ready to apply for a position at Telenet? Let's do it!

Step 1

You respond to a vacancy. We carefully screen your CV and covering letter.

 

 

Step 2

A recruiter calls you. Feel free to start firing off questions during this call.

 

 

Step 3

Time for a chat with HR, to see if you're feeling the Telenet vibe. Is it a cultural fit?

 

Step 4

You get to know your people manager and possibly your future colleagues. This will give you a clear picture of the job.

 

Step 5

If you have not yet met the hiring manager, now is the time. We may also ask you to prepare a case.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Of course, our application process is not set in stone. If you have specific questions, we simply schedule a meeting with the Telenetter who can best answer them. It's that simple. 

 

Camera rolling? We are ready to roll, too.

A healthy ambition and desire to become an expert in my field. That's how I intend to help my team succeed.

Mélanie & Florentine

Wanted: colleagues who get things done

Want to join us in getting things moving?
If you still have questions, our recruiter Carmen will be happy to help!

Emplois Data chez Telenet

Bienvenue chez Telenet !

Interpréter, analyser, conseiller... C'est notre activité principale. C'est pourquoi les données jouent un rôle principal chez Telenet. Nous les utilisons pour trouver des solutions qui profitent à nos clients et à nos activités. Mais cela ne va pas être facile de t'expliquer ce que notre équipe de données fait exactement. 

 

Notre secteur est varié et nous recherchons donc un grand nombre de profils différents. Mais que tu travailles comme Data Scientist ou Data Engineer, ta contribution sera cruciale à l'avenir de Telenet. Grâce à toi, nous pouvons cibler les bons clients, lancer des campagnes ayant un grand impact et trancher des nœuds importants. À l'inverse, tu trouveras tes marques chez nous, car Telenet est un environnement unique pour travailler avec des données. Nous investissons à grande échelle dans un grand nombre de données et restons ainsi en avance sur les autres.

Intéressant pour toi

Data Scientist

En tant que Data Scientist, tu utilises les données pour entrer dans la tête et le cœur de nos clients. Tu y découvres ce qui les incite et, sur base de ces infos, tu construis des modèles afin de prédire le comportement de nos clients et à quels problèmes ils seront confrontés. Nous pouvons ainsi leur offrir le service proactif et personnel qu'ils méritent.

 

 

 

CRM Analyst

Chez Telenet, nous avons une montagne de données qui nous aident à comprendre et à prédire le comportement de nos clients. En tant que CRM Analyst, tu donnes vie à ces idées et modèles en les appliquant à chaque interaction avec notre clientèle. Tu n'es content que lorsque les besoins de nos clients s'adaptent parfaitement à nos objectifs d'activité, et vice-versa. 

 

 

Data Analyst

Tu aides notre organisation à trancher les nœuds, non pas sur base de l'intuition, mais sur base de faits et de données. Tu les traduis en informations et rapports clairs afin d'améliorer l'expérience client et les performances de notre entreprise. Tu connais notre activité sur le bout des doigts et tu aimes transformer les données en résultats concrets.

 

 

 

Data Architect

Nous voulons véritablement intégrer les données dans notre ADN et gérer encore mieux nos actifs de données. En tant que Data Architect, tu veilles sur la qualité, la trouvabilité et la disponibilité de nos données. En outre, tu contribues à notre stratégie de données à long terme et à notre architecture de données globale, et tu es informé des dernières solutions de données, d'IA, de ML et de rapport qui pourraient apporter une valeur ajoutée à Telenet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Data Engineer

En tant que Data Engineer, tu contribues à notre paysage de données. Des vidéos  les plus populaires aux produits les plus vendus ou le nombre d'appels passés : tu veilles à ce que les données les plus diverses soient traitées correctement. Grâce à toi, Telenet est en mesure de proposer un excellent Service client, car les dernières technologies cloud et solutions d'automatisation sont à portées de main, et tu donnes à tes collègues les informations dont ils ont besoin quasiment en temps réel. 

 

 

 

 

Data Strategist

Tu tires le maximum des possibilités impressionnantes des données et analyses. Tu y parviens par le biais de la conception (tu aides tes collègues à utiliser les données pour faire la différence dans leur travail), de la mise en œuvre (chaque trimestre, tu travailles sur ce sujet avec une équipe particulière, selon notre méthode « click in » éprouvée) et de la formation (tu t'assures que tes collègues sont parfaitement au courant en travaillant avec eux sur des sujets d'analyse et en organisant des ateliers sur notre approche des données).

 

 

 

Prêt à te lancer chez Telenet ?

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour te souhaiter la bienvenue. Mais même après ton onboarding, nous continuons à faire en sorte que tu te sentes bien chez nous, avec des options de travail à domicile, des initiatives de bien-être, beaucoup d'autonomie, etc.

Voici ce que nous avons à te proposer
  • Un employeur innovant et orienté vers l'être humain.

  • Un emploi valorisant dans lequel tu contribues à garantir que nous sommes et restons pertinents.

  • Un bon équilibre travail-vie privée et des avantages Telenet uniques.

 

 

 

 

C'est pourquoi tu es un bon candidat pour nous
  • Tu tires le maximum des données disponibles.

  • Un evironnement stimulant t'incite à évoluer.

  • Tu assures les fondations sur lesquelles nos tribus peuvent construire.

 

 

 

 

 

 

À méditer
  • Telenet est en perpétuelle évolution. Le chaos que cela peut parfois engendrer n'est pas un problème pour toi. Au contraire : tu aimes cela.

  • Tu te sens à l'aise dans un environnement de travail agile.

  • Se former en continu est crucial pour rester informé.

 

 

Postuler chez Telenet ? Pas de problème !

Étape 1

Réagis à une offre d'emploi. Nous examinons en détail ton CV et ta lettre de motivation.

 

Étape 2

Un recruteur te contacte. N'hésite pas à poser tes premières questions lors de cet entretien. 

 

Étape 3

Le moment est venu de bavarder avec le RH afin de voir si tu ressens la fibre Telenet. Si tu es « Company fit », quoi ?!

Étape 4

Tu apprends à connaître le people manager et éventuellement tes futurs collègues. Tu as ainsi une idée plus claire du job.

 

Étape 5

Si tu n'as pas encore rencontré le hiring manager, c'est le moment. Éventuellement, nous te demandons de traiter un case.

 

 

 

Notre procédure de recrutement n'est évidemment pas gravée dans le marbre. Si tu as des questions spécifiques durant ton parcours, nous planifions un entretien avec la personne chez Telenet la mieux placée pour y répondre. Rien n'est plus simple.  

 

On le fait ensemble. Et pas que devant les caméras.

Une bonne dose d'ambition et l'envie de devenir expert en mon domaine. Voilà, comment je veux faire gagner mon équipe. 

Mélanie & Florentine

Nous cherchons des collègues capables d’accomplir des choses

Envie d’aider à faire bouger les choses ?
Tu as encore des questions ?
Carmen, notre recruiter, se fera un plaisir de t'aider !