Jobs in Digital Design and Digital Solutions at Telenet

Welcome to Telenet!

As a Digital team member, you use your critical mind, creativity and customer focus to provide digital deliverables that are virtually unequalled in the sector. You succeed at making complex matters ‘aha’ simple and establishing Telenet as the reference in terms of connectivity, entertainment platforms and more. Because staying ahead in a digital world and helping customers do the same is what it's all about. For this you go to extremes, as a member of passionate, multidisciplinary squads. Surrounded by Developers, Business and Software Analysts, Architects, Tech Leads, Personalization Experts and UX and Journey Designers, you realize the full potential of digital.

Design & Solutions

Our digital team is bursting with talent. Digital experts and UX/UI and Journey Designers (Design) combine their skills with those of the Front- and Back-End Developers (Solutions). From drawing up a digital roadmap to the implementation of all imaginable digital services and solutions, everything revolves around ease of use for the customer. Business Analysts and Product Managers serve as the interface to the business, because we go the extra mile for the perfect customer journey. We continuously adapt our products and features to the needs and requirements of our customers and keep their digital touchpoints on top of the game. We get it done.

Possibly of interest to you

Fullstack Developer

As a Full Stack Developer you collaborate with internal and external experts to translate customer needs and stories into a suitable architecture and solution. You implement and document, and write unit and integration tests as well as top quality code. You also closely examine the code of consultants and partners. You keep one eye on the deadlines and Telenet values, while you look for possibilities for improvement – both at the technical and organizational levels – with the other.

Product Manager

Our ideal Product Manager is the driving force behind the strategy and aligns the digital roadmap with the overall Telenet strategy. You keep yourself informed about what is going on with the customer and the competition, and in the digital landscape. You keep track of and monitor performance throughout the development and launch of our products. You play a pivotal role, taking heed of the interests of both the client and internal stakeholders, and making recommendations to the leadership concerning scope, scheduling and budgets.

UX/UI Designer

As a UX/UI Designer, you treat our customers to digital solutions that
feel as familiar as their favourite shoes. You create intuitive concepts,
designs and experiences, campaigns and applications. To do this, you bring
extensive knowledge of UX/UI to your multidisciplinary squad, where you
steadfastly represent the voice of the customer. Like a chameleon, you adapt
effortlessly to different contexts, domains and projects. 

Ready to get started at Telenet?

We go out of our way to welcome you. But even after your onboarding, we continue to make sure you are happy working for us. As a Telenetter, you can count on homeworking options, wellbeing initiatives, lots of autonomy and more.

This is what we have to offer you
  • An innovative, people-oriented employer.
  • A meaningful job in which you help shape Telenet's digital future.
  • A challenging environment that encourages personal development.
This is why you are a match for us
  • You make the most of the available data and platforms.
  • A challenging environment triggers your desire to grow.
  • You lay the foundations on which Telenet can build.
Things to consider
  • Telenet is constantly changing. The chaos this sometimes brings doesn't bother you. On the contrary: that's how you like things.
  • You feel right at home in an agile working environment.
  •  Continuing to learn is crucial to staying up-to-date

Want to apply to Telenet? Let's do it!

Step 1

You respond to a vacancy by submitting your CV and cover letter. You can gift wrap them if you like. 

Step 2

A recruiter calls you. Feel free to fire off your first questions during this interview.

Step 3

Time for a chat with HR, to see if you're feeling the Telenet vibe. ‘Company fit’, right?

Step 4

You get to know your people manager and, in some cases, all your future colleagues. This will give you a clear picture of the job.

Step 5

If you have not yet met the hiring manager, now is the time. We may also ask you to prepare a case.

Of course, our application process is not set in
stone. If you have specific questions as things move along, we simply schedule
a meeting with the Telenetter who can best answer them.  It's that simple. 

What some of your future colleagues have to say

‘We share everything with each other as a team: the responsibilities and the successes.’

Nadia & Tom

Wanted: colleagues who get things done

Do you want to help make things happen?
Questions? Lay them on us.

Jobs Digital Design et Digital Solutions chez Telenet

Bienvenue chez Telenet

Au sein de l'équipe Digital, tu fais appel à ton esprit critique, à ta créativité et à ton orientation client pour fournir des produits digitaux dont le secteur pourra tirer parti. Tu parviens à simplifier des questions complexes et à faire de Telenet la référence en matière de connectivité, de plates-formes de divertissement, ... Rester à la pointe dans l'univers digital et aider les clients à faire de même : telle est ta mission. Dans cette optique, tu repousses tes limites, au sein d'équipes multidisciplinaires passionnées. Épaulé par des Developers, Business et Software Analysts, Architects, Tech Leads, Experts personnalisation, et UX et Journey Designers, tu tires le maximum du digital.

Design & Solutions

Notre équipe Digital regorge de talents. Les Digital experts, UX/UI et Journey designers (Design) conjuguent leurs compétences à celles des Front et Back End Developers (Solutions). De l'élaboration de la feuille de route digitale à la mise en œuvre de tous les services et solutions digitaux possibles, tout est axé sur la facilité d'utilisation pour le client. Les Business Analysts et les Product Managers font le lien avec l'activité, car pour que le customer journey soit parfait, nous allons très loin. Nous adaptons en permanence nos produits et les fonctionnalités en fonction des demandes et des besoins de nos clients. Nous veillons aussi à ce que leurs points de contact digitaux soient toujours au top. C’est comme ça que nous y arrivons.

Intéressant pour toi

Fullstack Developer

Als Fullstack Develop vertaal je je klantennoden en -verhalen naar een gepaste architectuur en dito oplossing, samen met interne en externe experts. Je implementeert en documenteert, en je schrijft zowel unit- en integratietests als code van topkwaliteit. Verder neem je de code van consultants en partners onder de loep. Met het ene oog hou je de deadlines en de Telenet-waarden in de gaten; met het andere speur je naar verbetermogelijkheden – zowel op technisch als op organisatieniveau. 

Product Manager

Le Product Manager idéal est le moteur de la stratégie. Il aligne la
feuille de route digitale sur la stratégie générale de Telenet. Tu es au fait
ce qui se passe chez le client, dans la concurrence et dans le paysage digital.
Tu supervises le développement et le lancement de nos produits, et tu
surveilles leurs performances. Tu joues un rôle clé, en prenant à cœur les
intérêts du client et des parties prenantes internes. Tu formules des
recommandations à la direction sur la portée des projets, le planning et les
budgets.

UX/UI Designer

En tant qu'UX/UI Designer, tu proposes à nos clients des solutions digitales qui leur vont comme un gant. Tu mets au point des concepts, designs et expériences intuitifs, des campagnes et des applications. Dans ce cadre, tu mets un solide bagage de connaissances UX/UI à disposition de ton équipe multidisciplinaire, où tu représentes invariablement la voix du client. Véritable caméléon, tu t'adaptes sans peine à différents contextes, domaines et projets.

Prêt à relever le défi chez Telenet ?

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour t'accueillir dans les meilleures conditions. Mais même après ton onboarding, nous continuons à faire en sorte que tu te sentes bien chez nous. En tant que Telenetteur, tu peux compter sur la possibilité de faire du télétravail, des initiatives bien-être, beaucoup d'autonomie, etc.

Ce que nous te proposons
  • Un employeur innovant à dimension humaine.
  • Un emploi intéressant, où tu contribues à l'avenir digital de Telenet.
  • Un environnement stimulant qui encourage le développement personnel.
Ce que nous recherchons chez toi
  • Tu tires le meilleur parti des informations et plates-formes disponibles.
  • Les environnements stimulants te poussent à te développer.
  • Tu poses les bases sur lesquelles Telenet peut se construire.
Ce que nous apprécions aussi
  • Telenet évolue sans cesse. Tu ne recules pas devant les difficultés qui se présentent. Au contraire : tu prends les choses en main.
  • Tu es familiarisé avec l'environnement de travail agile.
  • Le développement continu est essentiel pour rester dans le coup.

Postuler chez Telenet ? Pas de problème !

Étape 1

Tu réponds à une offre d'emploi en envoyant ton CV et une lettre de motivation. Tu peux les placer dans un paquet cadeau.

Étape 2

Un recruteur t'appelle. N'hésite pas à poser tes premières questions lors de cet échange.

Étape 3

Il est temps de passer à l'entretien avec HR, pour voir si tu ressens la « vibe » Telenet. « Company fit », dites-vous ?

Étape 4

Tu fais connaissance avec ton people manager et éventuellement avec tes futurs collègues. Tu peux ainsi te faire une meilleure idée de la fonction.

Étape 5

Si tu n'as pas encore rencontré le hiring manager, le moment est venu. Nous pourrions encore te demander de développer un cas.

Notre processus de candidature n'est évidemment pas figé. Si tu as des questions particulières pendant ton parcours, nous organisons une rencontre avec le Telenetteur qui peut le mieux te répondre. C’est simple.

La parole à tes futurs collègues

« Nous partageons tout en équipe : les responsabilités et la réussite. »

Nadia & Tom

Nous cherchons des collègues capables d’accomplir des choses

Envie d’aider à faire bouger les choses ?
Des questions ? Pose-les-nous.