Telenet.be

overview-shopping-basket

{{monthlyTitle}}

{{oneTimeTitle}}

finish-order

 
 
 
 

OUR
BRANDS

 
 
 
 

As a leading provider of media and telecommunications services in Belgium, Telenet is always looking for the ideal experience in the digital world for its residential and business customers, with one simple goal: making work and life easier and happier. We are a multibrand family, with 2 well-known own brands (Telenet & BASE).

Telenet
With Telenet, currently available in Flanders, Brussels and parts of Wallonia (boot of Hainaut), we want to enable and inspire our customers to get the most out of their digital lives and businesses. Through our innovative products and our qualitative customer services, we offer them the best possible experience in the digital world: access to a giga speed network with high data volumes, access to qualitative entertainment for consumers and access to performant and secure solutions for businesses. More information on www.telenet.be.

BASE
BASE has innovation in the interest of the customer in its DNA. We are constantly listening to our customers, and are continuously questioning the practices and habits within the Belgian mobile market. Thanks to innovative product principles, BASE aims to improve the life of consumers, so that customers get the full 100% out of their subscription. At BASE, customers can count on flexible subscriptions, a great network and excellent service. More information on www.base.be and www.base.be/business. BASE is available in Flanders, Brussels and Wallonia.

 
 

Partner brands

At Telenet, we are convinced that inspiring partnerships can shake up the market. So we open up our network to Mobile Virtual Network Operators (MVNO), to meet the expectations of all our customer segments. For more information on our MVNO partnership program, please contact our sales team.

Telenet.be

Contenu de votre panier

{{monthlyTitle}}

{{oneTimeTitle}}

Terminer la commande

 
 
 
 

NOS
MARQUES

 
 
 
 

En tant que l’un des plus grands fournisseurs services médias et de télécommunications en Belgique, Telenet est toujours en quête de l’expérience idéale dans le monde numérique d’aujourd’hui aussi bien pour ses clients particuliers que ses clients professionnels. Nous avons un seul objectif : rendre la vie et le travail plus faciles et agréables. Nous sommes une famille multimarques, qui comprend deux marques bien connues (Telenet & BASE).

 

Telenet
Avec Telenet, actuellement présente en Flandre, à Bruxelles et dans certaines parties de la Wallonie (la Botte du Hainaut) , nous souhaitons inspirer nos clients à tirer le meilleur de leur vie numérique. Au moyen de produits innovants et de services de qualité, nous souhaitons offrir la meilleure expérience possible : accès au réseau ultrarapide avec des volumes de données élevés, accès aux  programmes de divertissement de qualité (clients) et accès aux solutions performantes et sécurisées pour les entreprises. Plus d’informations : www.telenet.be.

BASE

Présente en Flandre, à Bruxelles et en Wallonie. Innover dans l’intérêt du client, tel est l’ADN de BASE. Nous sommes constamment à l’écoute de nos clients et n’hésitons pas à remettre en question les pratiques et habitudes du marché belge de la téléphonie mobile. C’est la raison pour laquelle BASE veut améliorer la vie des consommateurs en leur permettent de profiter à 100% de leur abonnement grâce à des principes innovants. Chez BASE, le client peut compter sur des abonnements flexibles, un réseau performant et un service parfait. Plus d’informations: www.base.be et www.base.be/business

 
 

Marques partenaires

Chez Telenet, nous sommes convaincus que des partenariats inspirants peuvent influencer positivement le marché. Nous avons donc ouvert notre réseau à des partenaires Mobile Virtual Network Operator (MVNO), afin de répondre aux attentes de tous les segments de clientèle. Pour plus d’informations sur le programme MVNO, veuillez contacter notre équipe de vente.