Reference offer  FIX

Reference offer for the wholesale resale of and access to the television services and resale of Telenet's broadband services.

The documents below constitute the Reference Offer Television Services (including Interactive Services) and Broadband Services based on the CRC Decision of 29 June 2018.

 

The documents were amended on April 29, 2021 following the decision of the CRC of March 25, 2021 on the approval of Telenet's reference offer. The amended documents were sent to the regulator on 3 May,2021.

 

The content of these documents can be changed at any time by Telenet, following a decision by a Regulator or by a decision of a relevant judicial authority. Depending on the circumstances, any change to this document will be notified to the Beneficiary in an appropriate manner and published on the Telenet website.

Prerequisite to start the implementation

  • After receiving your contact request, we will contact you by phone to explain the high-level cooperation. For more detailed discussions, a signed NDA is required.
  • The implementation starts after receipt, by registered letter, of the documents described in the Valid Request Framework document. 
  • Webform

 

Submit your application using this online form.

Or contact us via our postal address:

 

Adriaens Peter

Tribe lead -Whole sale

Mechelen Lierstesteenweg 4 B-2800

The services described under the terms in the Reference Offering include:

REFERENCE OFFER TELEVISION SERVICES

The basic service for the delivery of radio and television signals via DVBC over the Telenet network up to and including the takeover point of the end user and the associated installation, maintenance and repair operations that are required for the establishment and maintenance of the basic service. 

REFERENCE OFFER BROADBAND SERVICES

.A basic service for the provision for use by the end User of the network components of the Telenet network, from the transfer point to the transit point, which enable access to the internet, as well as the associated installation, maintenance and repair actions that are required for the establishment and maintenance of the basic service.

OFFRE DE RéFéRENCE FIX

Offre de référence pour la revente en gros et l'accès aux services de télévision et la revente des services haut débit de Telenet.  

Les documents ci-dessous constituent l'Offre de Référence Services de Télévision (y compris les Services Interactifs) et Services Haut Débit sur la base de la Décision CRC du 29 juin 2018.

 

Les documents ont été modifiés le 29 avril 2021 suite à la décision du CRC du 25 mars 2021 portant approbation de l'offre de référence de Telenet. Les documents modifiés ont été soumis au régulateur le 3 mai.

 

Le contenu de ces documents peut être modifié à tout moment par Telenet, à la suite d'une décision d'un Régulateur ou d'une décision d'une autorité judiciaire compétente. Selon les circonstances, toute modification de ce document sera notifiée au Bénéficiaire de manière appropriée et publiée sur le site Internet de Telenet.

Prérequis pour démarrer la mise en œuvre

  • Après réception de votre demande, nous vous contacterons par téléphone pour vous expliquer la collaboration envisageable dans les grandes lignes. Pour des discussions plus détaillées, un NDA signé est requis.
  • La mise en œuvre commence après réception, par lettre recommandée, des documents décrits dans le document Valid Request Framework.
  • Webform

 

Soumettez votre demande via ce formulaire en ligne.

Ou contactez-nous via notre adresse postale:

 

Adriaens Peter

Tribe lead -Whole sale

Mechelen Lierstesteenweg 4 B-2800

Les services décrits dans les termes de l'offre de référence comprennent:

OFFRE DE RÉFÉRENCE SERVICES DE TÉLÉVISION

Le service de base pour la diffusion de signaux de radio et de télévision via DVBC sur le réseau Telenet jusqu'au point de prise en charge de l'utilisateur final inclus ainsi que les opérations d'installation, de maintenance et de réparation associées qui sont nécessaires à l'établissement et à la maintenance du service de base.

 

OFFRE DE RÉFÉRENCE SERVICES LARGE BANDE

Un service de base pour la mise à disposition à l'usage de l'Utilisateur final des composants de réseau du réseau Telenet, du point de prise en charge au point de transit, qui permettent l'accès à Internet, ainsi que les opérations d'installation, de maintenance et de réparation associées qui sont nécessaires à l'établissement et au maintien du service de base.